Magazine

News - Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Pizzolivm lands in Brazil together with AVPN

Read more
News - Monday, May 27, 2019

Olitalia at the City of Pizza event with Witaly for the Emerging chef ...

Read more
News - Sunday, May 26, 2019

Fritto Misto: Olitalia at the gastronomic festival dedicated to the tr...

Read more
News - Thursday, May 23, 2019

50 Top Pizza: the collaboration with Olitalia is renewed

Read more
News - Friday, May 17, 2019

Promotion of gastronomic Italy during an educational day at Olitalia

Read more
News - Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Emergente Sala Award 2019 in Siena and Naples

Read more
News - Wednesday, May 1, 2019

JRE congress in Liegi: an occasion for reinforcing the link between Ol...

Read more
News - Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Pizzolivm: now true pizza has its own extra virgin olive oil

Read more
News - Sunday, April 14, 2019

Olitalia tra i partner della Scuola di Alta Formazione Gastronomica In...

Read more
News - Sunday, April 14, 2019

Olitalia’s Nocellara Monocultivar Extra Virgin Olive Oil was awarded a...

Read more
News - Wednesday, April 10, 2019

21st edition of the Bartolomeo Scappi Competition

Read more
News - Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Olitalia’s special oils “i Dedicati”: the protagonists of the congress...

Read more
News - Monday, March 18, 2019

San Patrignano hosts the congress of Jeunes Restaurateurs – Italy

Read more
News - Thursday, March 14, 2019

Olitalia’s Evoloso at the technical symposium of AMPI

Read more
News - Sunday, March 10, 2019

Plastic no more: Olitalia renews its commitment to the protection of t...

Read more
I cookie ci aiutano a fornire i nostri servizi. Utilizzando tali servizi, accetti l'utilizzo dei cookie da parte nostra. Info