Magazine - News

News - Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Olitalia is the favourite brand of Italian chefs

Read more
News - Monday, August 30, 2021

Olitalia launches its first TV advertising campaign in Italy

Read more
News - Wednesday, July 28, 2021

“5 Grappoli invecchiato" Balsamic Vinegar of Modena PGI retains its st...

Read more
News - Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Olitalia's first TV campaign lands in Taiwan

Read more
News - Sunday, March 28, 2021

The new Olitalia e-shop is online

Read more
News - Sunday, March 14, 2021

Olitalia lands on TV in the programme “Mica pizza e Fichi”

Read more
News - Monday, November 9, 2020

Associazione Verace Pizza Napoletana hand in hand with Olitalia

Read more
News - Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Olitalia is glad to introduce you to the Masters of Deep-Frying.

Read more
News - Monday, October 5, 2020

Olitalia, one of the guest stars in the third edition of the forum on ...

Read more
News - Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Olitalia's Sales & Marketing Director is the protagonist of the TV pro...

Read more
News - Thursday, May 28, 2020

Olitalia renews the agreement with Coldiretti for its 100% Italian sun...

Read more
News - Tuesday, December 3, 2019

A new image for Olitalia, a new website and new social media

Read more
News - Monday, December 2, 2019

Olitalia’s communication strategy to increase brand awareness

Read more
News - Sunday, December 1, 2019

Olitalia and chef Moreno Cedroni spreading the word of high-end Italia...

Read more
News - Tuesday, November 26, 2019

The I Dedicati and Frienn protagonists in Florence with Leonardo Roman...

Read more
I cookie ci aiutano a fornire i nostri servizi. Utilizzando tali servizi, accetti l'utilizzo dei cookie da parte nostra. Info